Published Letters Archive


AuthorSourceMonth

Sharpe Robert 2400 Found
@ AuthorTitleSourceDate
Sharpe, RobertUS CO: Marijuana Prohibition Is MisdirectedSummit Daily News (CO)Tue, 14 Jun 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS NC: Marijuana Prohibition A Flawed National PoliHickory Daily Record (NC)Tue, 14 Jun 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS FL: Ruling `Reefer Madness'Tampa Tribune (FL)Tue, 14 Jun 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS CA: Reefer Madness Revisited?New Times (CA)Sat, 11 Jun 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS MD: The War On Drugs Costs Families DearlyBaltimore Sun (MD)Wed, 08 Jun 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS NY: Needle Plan Can Limit HIV, CrimeNewsday (NY)Mon, 06 Jun 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS: Another Misstep In Drug WarUSA Today (US)Thu, 09 Jun 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS CA: The Drug War Gravy TrainSan Francisco Bay View, The (CA)Wed, 01 Jun 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS MA: After-School Activities Better Than DrugPatriot Ledger, The (MA)Tue, 31 May 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS OK: Drug Use Drops SpontaneouslyMuskogee Daily Phoenix (OK)Fri, 27 May 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS NY: Perhaps Government Should Rethink PrioritiesTimes Union (Albany, NY)Wed, 25 May 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS AZ: A War Nobody WinsArizona Republic (AZ)Tue, 24 May 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS VA: Offer Treatment, Not JailBristol Herald Courier (VA)Sun, 22 May 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS CO: Thwarting Workplace Drug TestsDenver Post (CO)Thu, 19 May 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS WI: Fake Drug Checks Threaten Civil LibertiesJanesville Gazette (WI)Wed, 18 May 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS DC: Culture, Not Health, Determines Drug LawsWashington Examiner (DC)Tue, 17 May 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS NC: Call Truce In Drug WarHerald-Sun, The (Durham, NC)Sun, 15 May 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS MA: Heroin In WeymouthWeymouth News (MA)Wed, 11 May 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS FL: Drug War Harmful To SocietyDaytona Beach News-Journal (FL)Sun, 08 May 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS WV: Bush Drug Policy Targets Wrong AspectHerald-Dispatch, The (Huntington, WV)Fri, 06 May 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS AL: Access To Treatment Critical For CurrentBirmingham News, The (AL)Sun, 01 May 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS NC: Close 'Gateway' To Hard Drugs By Legalizing High Point Enterprise (NC)Wed, 04 May 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS VA: Edu: Student Group To Be CommendedFlat Hat, The (VA Edu)Fri, 29 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUK: Drug Tests Inadequate (2 Of 2)Scotsman (UK)Tue, 26 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS UT: Time To Change Strategies In War Against DruDaily Herald, The (Provo, UT)Wed, 27 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertCN AB: Good Intentions Are No Substitute ForPipestone Flyer (CN AB)Thu, 28 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS RI: Irrational Prejudice Against MarijuanaProvidence Journal, The (RI)Sat, 30 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS OH: Edu: Drug War Efforts On Marijuana Ill-FoundPost, The (Ohio U, OH Edu)Fri, 29 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertNew Zealand Drug War Doomed To FailNew Zealand Herald (New Zealand)Sat, 23 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS TX: Plan Colombia Is More Harm Than HelpValley Morning Star (TX)Wed, 27 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS IL: Drug Tests In Schools CounterproductiveJournal Standard, The (Freeport, IL)Tue, 26 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertCN AB: How Alberta Should Respond To MethTaber Times, The (CN AB)Wed, 20 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS VA: Drug Courts Bring Only Modest ReformRichmond Times-Dispatch (VA)Mon, 25 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS AL: Edu: Treatment, Not Prisons, Answer To Meth Auburn Plainsman, The (Auburn U, AL Edu)Thu, 21 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS MS: School Drug Tests CounterproductiveClarion-Ledger, The (MS)Thu, 21 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS AZ: U.S. Wastes Funds On Int'l Drug WarTucson Citizen (AZ)Wed, 20 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS TN: More Important: Kids Or Message?City Paper, The (TN)Mon, 18 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS OK: State Not Only One Grappling With OvercrowdeEnid News & Eagle (OK)Sun, 17 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS CA: Drug WarArgus, The (CA)Sun, 17 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS NC: How Should North Carolina Respond To The GroMitchell News-Journal (NC)Wed, 13 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertCN ON: Drug War On TomatoesNOW Magazine (CN ON)Thu, 14 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS MN: Pot: Priority OneCity Pages (MN)Wed, 13 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS VA: Try Drug EducationNews & Advance, The (VA)Sun, 10 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertCN AB: Preventable Public Health CrisisCalgary Sun, The (CN AB)Tue, 12 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS NH: Edu: Time To Stop The War On DrugsEquinox, The (NH Edu)Wed, 06 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertCN AB: Regulate MariijuanaEdson Leader (CN AB)Mon, 04 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS MS: Legalizing Marijuana Could Reduce Meth UseGreenwood Commonwealth (MS)Tue, 05 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS MS: Edu: US Drug Policy Failure Fuels Crime RateDaily Mississippian (U of MS Edu)Tue, 05 Apr 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS AL: War On Drugs Has FailedTuscaloosa News, The (AL)Sun, 27 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS TX: Seperating Pot And Meth Markets Would ProtecAmarillo Globe-News (TX)Tue, 29 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS RI: Edu: HEA Harmful To College StudentsGood 5 Cent Cigar (U of RI: Edu)Fri, 25 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS NC: Tackle Meth Explosion With Treatment FacilitHerald-Sun, The (Durham, NC)Mon, 28 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertCN AB: Prohibition Doesn't Work Says ReaderJasper Booster (CN AB)Wed, 23 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertCN BC: Win The War On MethMaple Ridge News (CN BC)Sat, 19 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS NC: Needle Exchange Programs Help Reduce Spread High Point Enterprise (NC)Mon, 21 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUK: Change In Classification Of CannabisTimes, The (UK)Fri, 25 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertCN ON: The Potent-pot MythOttawa Citizen (CN ON)Wed, 23 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS WV: Treat Meth Users And Stem Its UseCharleston Daily Mail (WV)Tue, 22 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS MA: Drug Laws Shatter LivesDaily Free Press (Boston U, MA Edu)Mon, 21 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertCN BC: Sober Second ThoughtPique Newsmagazine (CN BC)Thu, 17 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS OK: Non-Violent Don't Belong With ViolentMuskogee Daily Phoenix (OK)Sun, 20 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS OR: Needle exchange helps us allOregonian, The (Portland, OR)Mon, 21 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS NV: Ending Drug War Can Ease Prison CrowdingLas Vegas Mercury (NV)Thu, 17 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS NC: Take a Lesson From the BootleggersMountain Xpress (NC)Wed, 16 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertCN ON: Ott Was RightView Magazine (Hamilton, CN ON)Thu, 17 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertCN BC: The Pros And Cons Of Legitimizing Pot (2 Of Coquitlam Now, The (CN BC)Wed, 16 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertCN BC: Hardsoft DifferencesLangley Times (CN BC)Sun, 13 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS NJ: Drug war backfiresStar-Ledger (NJ)Wed, 16 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS IN: Edu: Drug War Wastes Valuable ResourcesExponent, The (IN Edu)Fri, 11 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS NC: Drug Testing Students A Misguided ReactionGreensboro News & Record (NC)Thu, 10 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS NC: Edu: Justice System To Punish Citizens Who PEast Carolinian (NC Edu)Tue, 08 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS CA: Hypocrisy Of Bush's Past With Drug Use ShoulDaily Independent (CA)Thu, 03 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertCN SN: Drug Policy Fundamentally FlawedWorld-Spectator, The (CN SN)Mon, 28 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS MA: Preventing Drug Use Among AdolescentsPatriot Ledger, The (MA)Fri, 25 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS LA: Limiting Illegal Drugs Increases Street CrimDaily World, The (LA)Fri, 04 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS UT: Drugs Vs Drug WarSalt Lake City Weekly (UT)Thu, 03 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertCN ON: PotholesOttawa Sun (CN ON)Wed, 02 Mar 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS TN: Don't Put Officer At High SchoolTullahoma News (TN)Fri, 25 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS KY: Proceed ProgressivelyLexington Herald-Leader (KY)Fri, 25 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertCN BC: Drug War Fuels - Not Fights - CrimeRevelstoke Times Review (CN BC)Wed, 23 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS PA: American Taxpayers Appear To Be The Losers ITimes Leader (Wilkes-Barre, PA)Sat, 26 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS WV: Flawed Drug Policy BackfiresDaily Athenaeum, The (WV Edu)Fri, 25 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS MA: Edu: Reform Drug EducationDaily Free Press (Boston U, MA Edu)Thu, 24 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS IN: Treatment, Not Prison, Is Meth Scourge SolutJournal Gazette, The (IN)Thu, 24 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS SC: Edu: Marijuana Law Reform NeededTiger, The (Clemson U, SC Edu)Fri, 18 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS WI: Test This IdeaIsthmus (WI)Fri, 18 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS NC: US Continues To Fight A Failed War AgainstHerald-Sun, The (Durham, NC)Fri, 18 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS MA: Drug War Doesn't Fight CrimeMalden Observer (MA)Fri, 18 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS AL: Edu: Prohibition Of Pot Aids CrimeAuburn Plainsman, The (AL Edu)Thu, 17 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS IN: Drug War's Tactics Fuel Crime Instead OfTimes, The (Munster IN)Sun, 13 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS MS: Edu: Harsh Drug Sentences Harmful to YoungReflector, The (State U, MS Edu)Tue, 15 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertCN AB: No Need To Delay Safe Injection SitesEdmonton Examiner, The (CN AB)Wed, 09 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS MA: Heroin Treatment Has OptionsBeverly Citizen (MA)Fri, 11 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS FL: Nation's War on Drugs Only Harms the AbusersGainesville Sun, The (FL)Fri, 11 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS WV: White House Officials Misusing Drug CourtsHerald-Dispatch, The (Huntington, WV)Mon, 07 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS NY: State Should Fund Treatment For Drug AbusersTimes Union (Albany, NY)Tue, 01 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS FL: Felon Charges Against Teen Dealers Too MuchJupiter Courier (FL)Tue, 01 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS TN: 'Meth' Resources Should Be Diverted To TreatOak Ridger (TN)Thu, 03 Feb 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS VA: Time To End The Drug WarBristol Herald Courier (VA)Mon, 31 Jan 2005
Sharpe, RobertUS WI: Pot Laws Fuel Meth ProblemEau Claire Leader-Telegram (WI)Sun, 30 Jan 2005

Page: <<  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  >>


Email Address
Check all     Uncheck all
Search



HomeBulletin BoardDrug LinksDrug NewsFeedback
Guest BookMailing ListsMedia EmailMedia LinksSearch