Published Letters Archive


AuthorSourceMonth

Russell Barth 827 Found
@ AuthorTitleSourceDate
Barth, RussellCN ON: Junk Food Inflicts More Harm Than Illegal DrWindsor Star (CN ON)Wed, 23 Jul 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: Policing Won't Solve Drug ProblemGuelph Mercury (CN ON)Tue, 22 Jul 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: Legalize Drug And Solve ProblemsPeterborough Examiner, The (CN ON)Thu, 17 Jul 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: Hemp Would Help The WorldToronto Star (CN ON)Mon, 07 Jul 2008
Barth, RussellCN AB: How Soon?Edmonton Sun (CN AB)Sat, 05 Jul 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: Marijuana Doesn't Kill, But Tobacco Sure DoeWindsor Star (CN ON)Sat, 28 Jun 2008
Barth, RussellCN AB: Regulation is the Only Answer to the DrugEdmonton Sun (CN AB)Fri, 27 Jun 2008
Barth, RussellCN BC: Cancer FighterProvince, The (CN BC)Wed, 18 Jun 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: Medical Marijuana Could Help Our War-StresseOttawa Citizen (CN ON)Wed, 18 Jun 2008
Barth, RussellCN BC: DARE To Think DifferentlyPrince George Citizen (CN BC)Thu, 12 Jun 2008
Barth, RussellCN BC: 'Dope' Offensive Word To Medicinal Users100 Mile House Free Press (CN BC)Wed, 11 Jun 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: $1.5m Pot Bust Will Make Little DifferenceStandard, The (St. Catharines, CN ON)Thu, 05 Jun 2008
Barth, RussellCanada: Marijuana Is Not ToxicNational Post (Canada)Sat, 07 Jun 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: No Doubt About ItMississauga News (CN ON)Wed, 28 May 2008
Barth, RussellCanada: Cannabis, Our Health And CriminalsNational Post (Canada)Fri, 23 May 2008
Barth, RussellCN NF: Edu: Anti-Pot Movement Letter HatefulMuse, The (CN NF Edu)Thu, 22 May 2008
Barth, RussellCN NS: Prohibition Against Drug Not A Safe PolicyEvening News, The (CN NS)Fri, 23 May 2008
Barth, RussellCN BC: Drug Prohibition Doesn't WorkExpress (Nelson, CN BC)Wed, 21 May 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: Make Marijuana A PriorityToronto Star (CN ON)Sat, 17 May 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: New Laws About Random Drug Searches Make SenDaily Press, The (CN ON)Mon, 19 May 2008
Barth, RussellCN QU: More Reasons to Fight Bill C-26Mirror (CN QU)Thu, 01 May 2008
Barth, RussellCN AB: Drugs Ain't As Bad As You ThinkWetaskiwin Times Advertiser (CN AB)Mon, 21 Apr 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: Reader Suggests Future Change In Acceptance Tribune, The (CN ON)Wed, 23 Apr 2008
Barth, RussellCN BC: Standard Education Not EnoughQuesnel Cariboo Observer (CN BC)Sun, 20 Apr 2008
Barth, RussellCN NS: Criminal Prohibition Of Marijuana IsEvening News, The (CN NS)Wed, 16 Apr 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: Pot's BenefitsOttawa Citizen (CN ON)Thu, 17 Apr 2008
Barth, RussellCanada: Two Ways To Keep From StarvingNational Post (Canada)Mon, 14 Apr 2008
Barth, RussellCN NS: New Law Omits Many Legal Causes Of ImpairmenEvening News, The (CN NS)Fri, 11 Apr 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: Canadian Media Needs to Give Up on Reefer MaAncaster News (CN ON)Fri, 04 Apr 2008
Barth, RussellCN NF: Edu: Pot Does You Good, Spiritually AndMuse, The (CN NF Edu)Wed, 02 Apr 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: Pot Legal For PatientsPeterborough Examiner, The (CN ON)Tue, 01 Apr 2008
Barth, RussellCN BC: Bylaw Overrides Civil RightsSurrey Leader (CN BC)Wed, 26 Mar 2008
Barth, RussellCN BC: Why Marijuana Is Good Medicine (That KidsPeninsula News Review (CN BC)Wed, 26 Mar 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: Salvia's Danger Comes From Secondary InjuryLindsay Daily Post (CN ON)Tue, 25 Mar 2008
Barth, RussellCN BC: DARE CounterproductiveLangley Advance (CN BC)Wed, 19 Mar 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: An Environmental SecretToronto Star (CN ON)Tue, 18 Mar 2008
Barth, RussellCN YK: Will You Willingly Cede Rights to GovernmentYukon News (CN YK)Mon, 25 Feb 2008
Barth, RussellCN YK: Will You Willingly Cede Rights to GovernmentYukon News (CN YK)Mon, 25 Feb 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: Heroin Cure Worse Than DiseaseDaily Observer, The (CN ON)Sat, 23 Feb 2008
Barth, RussellCN NK: Time to Review the Nation's 'Biggest Gang'Yukon News (CN YK)Mon, 18 Feb 2008
Barth, RussellCN YK: Time to Review the Nation's 'Biggest Gang'Yukon News (CN YK)Mon, 18 Feb 2008
Barth, RussellCN BC: Readers Tout Pro-Marijuana MessageVancouver Courier (CN BC)Wed, 13 Feb 2008
Barth, RussellCN SN: D.A.R.E. Should Be OutlawedNipawin Journal, The (CN SN)Wed, 13 Feb 2008
Barth, RussellCN BC: Free Will, Free ChoiceProvince, The (CN BC)Sun, 10 Feb 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: Defending Marijuana Vending MachinesSentinel Review (CN ON)Mon, 04 Feb 2008
Barth, RussellCN MB: It's All About The DrugsWinnipeg Sun (CN MB)Mon, 28 Jan 2008
Barth, RussellCN ON: Big Pharma's Pot LuckNOW Magazine (CN ON)Thu, 24 Jan 2008
Barth, RussellCanada: Pot Has Improved Their LivesNational Post (Canada)Fri, 04 Jan 2008
Barth, RussellCanada: 'The Folly Of Marijuana Use'National Post (Canada)Thu, 03 Jan 2008
Barth, RussellCN MB: Marijuana Is A Health Issue, Not A Criminal Portage la Prairie Daily Graphic (CN MB)Tue, 18 Dec 2007
Barth, RussellCN BC: Legget's Letter Is Easy To AnswerNelson Daily News (CN BC)Thu, 06 Dec 2007
Barth, RussellCN BC: Pot Needs Quality ControlRevelstoke Times Review (CN BC)Wed, 05 Dec 2007
Barth, RussellCN AB: Disputing the Merits of DARE ProgramParklander, The (CN AB)Mon, 03 Dec 2007
Barth, RussellCanada: Medical Marijuana User Still NervousNational Post (Canada)Fri, 30 Nov 2007
Barth, RussellCN MB: Stop Causes Of AddictionLac du Bonnet Leader (CN MB)Fri, 30 Nov 2007
Barth, RussellCN ON: Edu: Government And Big Oil Stopping HempGazette, The (London, CN ON Edu)Fri, 30 Nov 2007
Barth, RussellCN ON: Hemp Should Be High On The Fuel AgendaToronto Star (CN ON)Tue, 27 Nov 2007
Barth, RussellCN ON: Subsidize CrimeOttawa Citizen (CN ON)Thu, 22 Nov 2007
Barth, RussellCN BC: DARE BewareTerrace Standard (CN BC)Wed, 14 Nov 2007
Barth, RussellCN ON: PoppycockNOW Magazine (CN ON)Thu, 15 Nov 2007
Barth, RussellCN BC: Kids Should Learn The Truth About MarijuanaSurrey Leader (CN BC)Wed, 07 Nov 2007
Barth, RussellCN BC: Program Should Be OutlawedParksville Qualicum Beach News (CN BC)Tue, 30 Oct 2007
Barth, RussellCN BC: Drug Therapy a Dated Holdover or Empowering?Georgia Straight, The (CN BC)Thu, 01 Nov 2007
Barth, RussellCN ON: Pot Business Big BusinessStandard Freeholder (Cornwall, CN ON)Thu, 01 Nov 2007
Barth, RussellCN NF: The Price Of ProtectionAurora, The (CN NF)Mon, 29 Oct 2007
Barth, RussellCN BC: Mad Sacrifice Of Troops For DrugsGeorgia Straight, The (CN BC)Thu, 04 Oct 2007
Barth, RussellCN NS: Simpson Verdict Shows Common Sense MeansAmherst Daily News (CN NS)Thu, 20 Sep 2007
Barth, RussellCN AB: Police Deserve PraiseCalgary Sun, The (CN AB)Wed, 19 Sep 2007
Barth, RussellCN AB: Our Whole Society's Drug Policies Are AbsurdEdmonton Sun (CN AB)Wed, 05 Sep 2007
Barth, RussellCN ON: Subsidizing CriminalsToronto Sun (CN ON)Wed, 29 Aug 2007
Barth, RussellCN BC: Drug Response Too ArbitraryVictoria Times-Colonist (CN BC)Mon, 13 Aug 2007
Barth, RussellCN ON: Junk Food JunkiesToronto Sun (CN ON)Sun, 12 Aug 2007
Barth, RussellCN ON: Junk Food A Bigger Killer Than DrugsOshawa This Week (CN ON)Wed, 08 Aug 2007
Barth, RussellCN BC: Hippie HypocritesProvince, The (CN BC)Thu, 09 Aug 2007
Barth, RussellCN ON: Absurd LawOttawa Citizen (CN ON)Tue, 24 Jul 2007
Barth, RussellCN ON: Give Salvia a BreakParry Sound North Star (CN ON)Wed, 18 Jul 2007
Barth, RussellCN ON: Hanoi HiltonNOW Magazine (CN ON)Thu, 19 Jul 2007
Barth, RussellCN NS: Green MaterialDaily News, The (CN NS)Tue, 17 Jul 2007
Barth, RussellCN ON: Drug Paraphernalia Should Not Be Banned, JusReview, The (CN ON)Sat, 14 Jul 2007
Barth, RussellCN QU: No ConnectionMontreal Gazette (CN QU)Tue, 17 Jul 2007
Barth, RussellCN NS: Nightmare ScenarioDaily News, The (CN NS)Sun, 15 Jul 2007
Barth, RussellCN MB: Hemp, The Miracle CureWinnipeg Sun (CN MB)Sat, 07 Jul 2007
Barth, RussellCN BC: Pot License Equals Medical SegregationSaanich News (CN BC)Wed, 04 Jul 2007
Barth, RussellCN BC: Pot License Equals Medical SegregationOak Bay News (CN BC)Wed, 04 Jul 2007
Barth, RussellGhana: Marijuana Can Treat AsthmaAccra Daily Mail, The (Ghana)Tue, 03 Jul 2007
Barth, RussellCanada: Thoughts On Being CanadianNational Post (Canada)Tue, 03 Jul 2007
Barth, RussellCN MB: Keep Your Wacky DrinksWinnipeg Sun (CN MB)Wed, 27 Jun 2007
Barth, RussellCN ON: Prohibition Is the Soil in Which Rotten BushOttawa Sun (CN ON)Mon, 18 Jun 2007
Barth, RussellCN ON: Stonewalling StonersNOW Magazine (CN ON)Thu, 14 Jun 2007
Barth, RussellCanada: Niceness WeaknessNational Post (Canada)Mon, 11 Jun 2007
Barth, RussellCN ON: The U.S. Won't Ever Legalize HempOttawa Sun (CN ON)Mon, 11 Jun 2007
Barth, RussellCN BC: Dare To DissentChief, The (CN BC)Fri, 08 Jun 2007
Barth, RussellCN AB: Canada Going To PotCalgary Sun, The (CN AB)Thu, 07 Jun 2007
Barth, RussellCN ON: He's Feeling Singled OutDaily Observer, The (CN ON)Tue, 05 Jun 2007
Barth, RussellCN BC: No Need for Debate - Prohibition Is a FailurAbbotsford Times (CN BC)Tue, 29 May 2007
Barth, RussellCN BC: Not Soviet Union, YetMaple Ridge News (CN BC)Wed, 30 May 2007
Barth, RussellCN MB: Health-Care Should Go GreenWinnipeg Sun (CN MB)Wed, 30 May 2007
Barth, RussellCN BC: Penalized For Being SickMonday Magazine (CN BC)Wed, 16 May 2007
Barth, RussellUS MN: Gierhan Needs To Stop Misleading ReadersWinona Daily News (MN)Fri, 18 May 2007
Barth, RussellCN ON: Lessons From Prohibition Not HeededPacket & Times (CN ON)Fri, 18 May 2007

Page: <<  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  >>


Email Address
Check all     Uncheck all
Search



HomeBulletin BoardDrug LinksDrug NewsFeedback
Guest BookMailing ListsMedia EmailMedia LinksSearch