Published Letters Archive


AuthorSourceMonth

Muse Kirk 1367 Found
@ AuthorTitleSourceDate
Muse, KirkUS CA: Pot 'Gateway' Is Due To Dealers, Not PotNew Times (CA)Sat, 25 Jun 2005
Muse, KirkUS OK: Drug Companies The Main Beneficiaries OfEdmond Sun, The (OK)Thu, 23 Jun 2005
Muse, KirkUS TX: Drug Companies WinWaco Tribune-Herald (TX)Sun, 19 Jun 2005
Muse, KirkUS IL: Drug Companies BenefitRockford Register Star (IL)Tue, 14 Jun 2005
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Drug Firms Won't Allow Medical MarijuanaEast Valley Tribune (AZ)Mon, 13 Jun 2005
Muse, KirkUS VA: Legalizing DrugsNews & Advance, The (VA)Thu, 09 Jun 2005
Muse, KirkUS MS: Edu: Drug Testing Could Lead To Bad SituatioDaily Mississippian (U of MS Edu)Thu, 02 Jun 2005
Muse, KirkUS IL: Tough-On-Drugs Policies Do Not Work In The UJournal Standard, The (Freeport, IL)Mon, 06 Jun 2005
Muse, KirkUS FL: Operations Like St Lucie's Keep MarijuanaStuart News, The (FL)Sat, 04 Jun 2005
Muse, KirkUS CO: What Message Are We SendingAspen Times (CO)Sat, 04 Jun 2005
Muse, KirkUS VA: Lessons of ProhibitionBristol Herald Courier (VA)Thu, 02 Jun 2005
Muse, KirkUS NC: So Then, The Bible Says It's Ok To EatHigh Point Enterprise (NC)Thu, 26 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS AL: Jail Not Solution To Drug ProblemDecatur Daily (AL)Wed, 25 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS: War on Drugs Becomes 'Waste of Time'USA Today (US)Tue, 24 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS UT: Legalization Of Marijuana Closes Hard-Drug GDaily Herald, The (Provo, UT)Mon, 23 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS MO: Drug Policies Push Prison LimitsSoutheast Missourian (MO)Sat, 21 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS AK: Close Gateway By Legalizing PotAnchorage Daily News (AK)Sun, 22 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS DC: Drug Industry Is the One Opposed to PotHill, The (US DC)Fri, 20 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS DC: Politics, Not Culture, Determines Drug LawsWashington Examiner (DC)Thu, 19 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS OR: Legalizing Marijuana Diminishes Gateway EffeOregon Daily Emerald (U of Oregon, OR Edu)Tue, 17 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS WV: US Drug Policies Are Filling Up Our PrisonsHerald-Dispatch, The (Huntington, WV)Tue, 17 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS TN: US Drug Policies Aren't WorkingKnoxville News-Sentinel (TN)Tue, 17 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS FL: Legalize DrugsBradenton Herald (FL)Mon, 16 May 2005
Muse, KirkIndonesia: How To Settle The ScoreJakarta Post (Indonesia)Tue, 10 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS ME: Pot Busts Increase Profits For RemainingMorning Sentinel (ME)Mon, 09 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS KS: Dare Program CounterproductiveEl Dorado Times, The (KS)Mon, 09 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS NC: Close The Gateway To More Harmful DrugsHigh Point Enterprise (NC)Sun, 08 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS NV: Politicians For SaleReno News & Review (NV)Thu, 05 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS CO: Coping With U S Prison PopulationDenver Post (CO)Wed, 04 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS VA: Legalize DrugsNews & Advance, The (VA)Sun, 01 May 2005
Muse, KirkUS AL: Prison No Solution To Drug ProblemsAuburn Plainsman, The (Auburn U, AL Edu)Thu, 28 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS IL: School Searches Ripe For AbuseJournal Standard, The (Freeport, IL)Wed, 27 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS NC: Shall We Go Dutch?Mountain Xpress (NC)Wed, 27 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS TN: Too Many In JailsJohnson City Press (TN)Sun, 24 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS TX: Our War On Drug Is Not WorkingMonitor, The (McAllen, TX)Sun, 24 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS AZ: War On Drugs A WastePayson Roundup, The (AZ)Tue, 19 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS TN: U S Tough Drug Policies Increasing Prison PoOak Ridger (TN)Fri, 22 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS MA: Lure Of Forbidden Fruit Is PowerfulBraintree Forum (MA)Wed, 20 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS AL: Drug Policies Are Not WorkingTuscaloosa News, The (AL)Tue, 19 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS MP: Market Forces And Marijuana CultivationSaipan Tribune (US MP)Wed, 13 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkCN BC: Don't Follow U.S. Drug PolicyKelowna Capital News (CN BC)Sun, 17 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS AL: Jails Not An AnswerTimes Daily (Florence, AL)Sun, 17 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS TN: Moving Meth Ingredients Behind Counters Is BTomahawk, The (Mountain City, TN)Wed, 13 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Why Stop At Testing?Arizona Republic (AZ)Thu, 07 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Another 'Triumph' By Narcotics TeamArizona Republic (AZ)Tue, 12 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS VA: EDU: Marijuana Should Be LegalCollegiate Times (VA Tech, Edu)Tue, 12 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS VA: Edu: Marijuana Should Be LegalCollegiate Times (VA Tech, Edu)Tue, 12 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS TN: Sending Wrong Message To WorldJackson Sun News (TN)Thu, 07 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS NC: We Failed To Learn Lessons Of ProhibitionHigh Point Enterprise (NC)Tue, 05 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS TN: Oklahoma's Experience Valuable In Meth FightKnoxville News-Sentinel (TN)Tue, 05 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS TN: Disproportionate FiguresCity Paper, The (TN)Fri, 01 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS AK: Criminalize Other Dangerous ProductsJuneau Empire (AK)Thu, 31 Mar 2005
Muse, KirkUS NC: Touth-On-Drugs Policies Haven't Worked In U Daily Reflector (Greenville, NC)Mon, 04 Apr 2005
Muse, KirkUS AK: Now I'm Really HungryAnchorage Press (AK)Thu, 31 Mar 2005
Muse, KirkUS TX: A Costly WeedFt. Worth Star-Telegram (TX)Mon, 28 Mar 2005
Muse, KirkUS TX: Meth Too Lethal A Drug To Be Handled By HoodAmarillo Globe-News (TX)Mon, 28 Mar 2005
Muse, KirkUS AZ: 'Tough On Drugs' Policies Don't WorkEast Valley Tribune (AZ)Mon, 28 Mar 2005
Muse, KirkUS NY: Regulation WorksCity Newspaper (Rochester, NY)Thu, 24 Mar 2005
Muse, KirkUS IN: Edu: Lax Policies Don't Increase Drug UseExponent, The (IN Edu)Mon, 21 Mar 2005
Muse, KirkUS WA: Still Lesson To Be LearnedColumbian, The (WA)Thu, 24 Mar 2005
Muse, KirkRussia: Bad US ExampleMoscow Times, The (Russia)Thu, 24 Mar 2005
Muse, KirkCN ON: More On The War On DrugsView Magazine (Hamilton, CN ON)Thu, 24 Mar 2005
Muse, KirkUS: Legalization Would Stem Marijuana BoomChristian Science Monitor (US)Fri, 18 Mar 2005
Muse, KirkUS FL: Coffee 'Therapy'Miami Herald (FL)Sun, 13 Mar 2005
Muse, KirkUS PA: United States' Drug Policy Fails Where OtherTimes Leader (Wilkes-Barre, PA)Thu, 10 Mar 2005
Muse, KirkUS LA: Tough Drug Policies Add To Crime RatesDaily World, The (LA)Thu, 10 Mar 2005
Muse, KirkCN BC: Don't Follow U.S. ExampleProvince, The (CN BC)Tue, 08 Mar 2005
Muse, KirkCN ON: Most Incarcerated Nation In HistoryToronto Star (CN ON)Wed, 02 Mar 2005
Muse, KirkUS AL: DARE Program CounterproductiveDemopolis Times, The (AL)Wed, 02 Mar 2005
Muse, KirkUS CA: Up In SmokeMilpitas Post (CA)Thu, 24 Feb 2005
Muse, KirkUS NH: Worth More Than GoldCitizen, The (NH)Mon, 28 Feb 2005
Muse, KirkAustralia: Pure Gold, Tax FreeMercury, The (Australia)Mon, 21 Feb 2005
Muse, KirkPakistan: Do the OppositeDaily Times (Pakistan)Thu, 24 Feb 2005
Muse, KirkUS AL: EDU: Dutch Legalization Caused No ProblemsAuburn Plainsman, The (Auburn U, AL Edu)Thu, 24 Feb 2005
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Cut Crime Rate By Ending Drug ProhibitionEast Valley Tribune (AZ)Mon, 21 Feb 2005
Muse, KirkUS FL: Tough Drug Policy Just Doesn't WorkSun-Sentinel (Fort Lauderdale, FL)Wed, 16 Feb 2005
Muse, KirkUS IL: Arrested Pot Dealers Are Always ReplacedDaily Chronicle (IL)Tue, 08 Feb 2005
Muse, KirkUS TX: War On Drugs Isn't WorkingMonitor, The (McAllen, TX)Sun, 06 Feb 2005
Muse, KirkCN BC: Where Is The Real Smoking Gateway?Georgia Straight, The (CN BC)Thu, 10 Feb 2005
Muse, KirkUS NC: No Winners In The Ongoing Drug WarSmoky Mountain News (NC)Wed, 09 Feb 2005
Muse, KirkUS TN: Applauds Earlier Writer's Perspective On 'MeOak Ridger (TN)Wed, 09 Feb 2005
Muse, KirkUS IL: Pot Growers ThankfulDaily Southtown (IL)Thu, 03 Feb 2005
Muse, KirkUS IA: Marijuana Arrests Have Adverse EffectDaily Nonpareil, The (IA)Sun, 06 Feb 2005
Muse, KirkUS NC: Edu: Anti-Marijuana PropagandaEast Carolinian (NC Edu)Thu, 03 Feb 2005
Muse, KirkCN BC: American Feels LostVancouver Courier (CN BC)Wed, 02 Feb 2005
Muse, KirkUS NC: The Drug War And ProhibitionCharlotte Creative Loafing (NC)Wed, 02 Feb 2005
Muse, KirkUS DC: Reconsider Drug PolicyWashington Times (DC)Mon, 31 Jan 2005
Muse, KirkUS RI: Edu: Marijuana Drug Legislation HelpsGood 5 Cent Cigar (U of RI: Edu)Wed, 26 Jan 2005
Muse, KirkUS MO: If Roles Were Reversed, We Wouldn't See War Columbia Daily Tribune (MO)Sat, 11 Dec 2004
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Legalize and Tax Recreational DrugsArizona Daily Star (AZ)Tue, 25 Jan 2005
Muse, KirkUS CA: Marijuana CyclePress-Enterprise (CA)Mon, 24 Jan 2005
Muse, KirkUS CA: A Little SuspiciousSan Diego City Beat (CA)Wed, 19 Jan 2005
Muse, KirkUS OK: It's Time to Do Something DifferentBartlesville Examiner-Enterprise (OK)Fri, 07 Jan 2005
Muse, KirkUK: Fundamental Economic Principles Make the War onFinancial Times (UK)Tue, 18 Jan 2005
Muse, KirkUS FL: Now A Stewart FanTampa Tribune (FL)Tue, 18 Jan 2005
Muse, KirkUS VA: Marijuana Growers Arrested Will Soon Be ReplCulpeper Star-Exponent (VA)Thu, 13 Jan 2005
Muse, KirkUK: Can't Keep Drugs Out Of PrisonsLiverpool Daily Post (UK)Wed, 19 Jan 2005
Muse, KirkCN BC: Eliminate Organized Crime (2 Of 2)Abbotsford News (CN BC)Tue, 11 Jan 2005
Muse, KirkUS DC: An American, Not Afghan, Drug ProblemWashington Times (DC)Mon, 10 Jan 2005
Muse, KirkUS TX: For Cheap WeedCorpus Christi Caller-Times (TX)Sat, 08 Jan 2005

Page: <<  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  >>


Email Address
Check all     Uncheck all
Search



HomeBulletin BoardDrug LinksDrug NewsFeedback
Guest BookMailing ListsMedia EmailMedia LinksSearch