Published Letters Archive


AuthorSourceMonth

Muse Kirk 1367 Found
@ AuthorTitleSourceDate
Muse, KirkUS ID: Edu: So, Let The Criminals Control The DrugsArbiter, The (Boise State, ID Edu)Thu, 08 Dec 2005
Muse, KirkUS LA: The War On DrugsLouisiana Weekly, The (New Orleans, LA)Mon, 12 Dec 2005
Muse, KirkUS CO: A Smokin' DealWorld, The (VT)Thu, 08 Dec 2005
Muse, KirkUS AZ: If We Regulate Marijuana, It Won't Be A 'GatTucson Weekly (AZ)Thu, 08 Dec 2005
Muse, KirkUS WA: Prohibition Didn't WorkColumbian, The (WA)Tue, 06 Dec 2005
Muse, KirkUS CA: Marijuana Growers Will Soon Be ReplacedRed Bluff Daily News (CA)Tue, 06 Dec 2005
Muse, KirkUS TX: Smoking Ban Tobacco Regulation, Not ProhibitMonitor, The (McAllen, TX)Sun, 04 Dec 2005
Muse, KirkCN ON: Teens Don't Believe Danger Because of PriorHamilton Mountain News (CN ON)Fri, 02 Dec 2005
Muse, KirkUS WA: Edu: All 'Drug-Related Crime' Is ProhibitionWestern Front, The (Western Washington Univ., WA Edu)Tue, 29 Nov 2005
Muse, KirkUS CO: Policy Makes Worthless Weed ValuableJournal Advocate (Sterling CO)Fri, 25 Nov 2005
Muse, KirkUS CA: Without CAMP, Pot Would Be WorthlessLake County Record-Bee (CA)Tue, 22 Nov 2005
Muse, KirkUS MO: EDU: Law Enforcement Group Seeks DrugUniversity News (U of MO, Kansas City, Edu)Mon, 14 Nov 2005
Muse, KirkUS MO: Edu: Make Weed Legal And Tax ItManeater, The (Columbia, MO Edu)Fri, 11 Nov 2005
Muse, KirkUS ID: Edu: Legalizing Pot Would Help In The War OnArbiter, The (Boise State, ID Edu)Mon, 07 Nov 2005
Muse, KirkUS CT: AndHartford Advocate (CT)Thu, 10 Nov 2005
Muse, KirkUS TX: Weeding Out CrimeFort Worth Weekly (TX)Wed, 09 Nov 2005
Muse, KirkUS VA: Edu: Poor Dieting Causes More Deaths Than DrCollegiate Times (VA Tech, Edu)Wed, 09 Nov 2005
Muse, KirkCN AB: Drug Policies Elicit Responses From South OfAirdrie Echo (CN AB)Wed, 02 Nov 2005
Muse, KirkUS CA: Edu: Special Interests Hinder Narcotics Law Daily Aztec, The (US CA Edu)Thu, 03 Nov 2005
Muse, KirkUS IL: Regulate MarijuanaRockford Register Star (IL)Tue, 01 Nov 2005
Muse, KirkUS WA: Drug Death Figure LowerColumbian, The (WA)Tue, 01 Nov 2005
Muse, KirkUS IN: Legalize Marijuana, Tax ItChronicle-Tribune (Marion, IN)Thu, 27 Oct 2005
Muse, KirkUS GA: Outlaw FoodCreative Loafing Atlanta (GA)Wed, 26 Oct 2005
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Crackdowns Create A Nation Of PrisonsEast Valley Tribune (AZ)Thu, 20 Oct 2005
Muse, KirkUS OH: Edu: Illegal Drug Laws Relatively NewLantern, The (OH Edu)Wed, 19 Oct 2005
Muse, KirkUS NC: There's No Way To Win War On DrugsChapel Hill News (NC)Sat, 15 Oct 2005
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Edu: Banning Marijuana Doesn't Control ItState Press, The (AZ Edu)Mon, 17 Oct 2005
Muse, KirkUS RI: Edu: DARE Graduates Are More Likely To Use DBrown Daily Herald, The (Brown, RI Edu)Mon, 17 Oct 2005
Muse, KirkUS IA: Edu: Drug Laws Cause More ProblemsIowa State Daily (IA Edu)Wed, 12 Oct 2005
Muse, KirkCanada: Legalize Marijuana To Stop MethBrandon Sun (CN MB)Thu, 13 Oct 2005
Muse, KirkUS OH: Edu: Marijuana Should Be LegalizedNews Record, The (U of Cincinnati, OH Edu)Wed, 12 Oct 2005
Muse, KirkUS OH: Got A Drug Problem?Vindicator, The (Youngstown, OH)Thu, 06 Oct 2005
Muse, KirkUS TX: Dutch TreatFort Worth Weekly (TX)Wed, 05 Oct 2005
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Regulated Marijuana Sales Would StymieArizona Daily Wildcat (AZ Edu)Tue, 04 Oct 2005
Muse, KirkUS RI: Edu: Drug War Stalled, Tolerance NeededGood 5 Cent Cigar (U of RI: Edu)Wed, 05 Oct 2005
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Drug Task Forces Just BureaucraciesTucson Citizen (AZ)Fri, 30 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS WA: Tax Marijuana InsteadDaily News, The (Longview, WA)Wed, 28 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS MA: Demon PotBoston Phoenix (MA)Fri, 30 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS CO: The Price of ProhibitionBoulder Weekly (CO)Thu, 29 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS CT: Edu: Decriminalization Is the Solution to DrDaily Campus, The (UConn, CT Edu)Fri, 30 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS NC: Marijuana Option?Salisbury Post (NC)Wed, 28 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS NY: Legalize Marijuana and End Gateway EffectCitizen, The (Auburn, NY)Sun, 25 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS CA: Pot 'Gateway' Is Due to Dealers, Not PotNew Times (San Luis Obispo, CA)Thu, 15 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS CO: Body Cavity Search For W?Aspen Times (CO)Thu, 15 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS OR: Drug Producers Thankful For CopsBaker City Herald, The (OR)Mon, 12 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS UT: Drug Policy Insane, StupidHerald Journal, The (UT)Mon, 12 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Marijuana Should Be Legalized, TaxedEast Valley Tribune (AZ)Mon, 12 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS CA: Medical MarijuanaLos Angeles Times (CA)Sun, 11 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS CO: Supply And DemandBoulder Weekly (CO)Thu, 08 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkCN AB: Making Pot Illegal Exposes Buyers To Hard-CoSt. Albert Gazette (CN AB)Wed, 07 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS AZ: They'll Be BackArizona Silver Belt (Globe, AZ)Wed, 07 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS NY: Mixed MessagesNew York Daily News (NY)Mon, 05 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS NC: N.C. Could Get Tax Money By Legalizing MarijHigh Point Enterprise (NC)Thu, 01 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS AK: Government's War On Marijuana Costs EveryoneAnchorage Daily News (AK)Thu, 01 Sep 2005
Muse, KirkUS TN: Sure, Throw More Money At ItCity Paper, The (TN)Fri, 26 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkCN ON: Vice Tax PopularLondoner, The (CN ON)Wed, 24 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkUS IL: Money Isn't Answer To Winning War On DrugsJournal Standard, The (Freeport, IL)Fri, 26 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkUS WA: Tax Untaxed ProductsColumbian, The (WA)Thu, 25 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkUS CA: Drug WarpLos Angeles City Beat (CA)Thu, 25 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkUS VA: We Should Regulate And Tax Marijuana, As WitFree Lance-Star, The (VA)Wed, 24 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkUS MI: Our Drug Policies Don't Work: The Dutch DrugCourier-Leader (Paw Paw, MI)Mon, 22 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkUS OH: Why Stop With Drug Testing? How About FullAthens News, The (OH)Mon, 15 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkCayman Islands: Legalise, Regulate And Control The Cayman Net News (Cayman Island)Mon, 15 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkUS AR: Why Not Tax, Regulate Marijuana?Baxter Bulletin, The (AR)Tue, 16 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkUS IN: Meth Is The Real MenaceNews-Sentinel, The (Fort Wayne, IN)Thu, 11 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Take The Key And Lock 'Em UpTucson Citizen (AZ)Sat, 06 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkCN BC: Taxing Marijuana May Boost Federal CoffersLangley Times (CN BC)Sun, 07 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkUS TX: Better Than PrisonsDallas Morning News (TX)Sat, 06 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkUS AL: Better To Take Preventive MeasuresBirmingham News, The (AL)Thu, 04 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkUS TX: Marijuana Growers Love US Drug WarBrownsville Herald, The (TX)Wed, 03 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkUS RI: Stop The Drug WarProvidence Journal, The (RI)Mon, 01 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkUS TX: Not Just Another WeedSan Antonio Express-News (TX)Mon, 01 Aug 2005
Muse, KirkUS FL: A Taxing ViceStar-Banner, The (FL)Sat, 30 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS MA: Let's Tax MarijuanaNorth Andover Citizen (MA)Fri, 29 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS TX: Unaffordable War On DrugsMonitor, The (McAllen, TX)Fri, 29 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS FL: End Drug ProhibitionTampa Tribune (FL)Thu, 28 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS IN: Cold Medication Law Is Better Than More CellTribune, The (Seymour, IN)Mon, 25 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS TX: Restricting LibertyParis News (TX)Tue, 26 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS TX: Tax Marijuana And Close The GatewayAmarillo Globe-News (TX)Tue, 26 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS CA: The Price Of Drug EnforcementHollister Free Lance (CA)Tue, 19 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS NC: Do We Punish All Recreational Drugs?Mountain Xpress (NC)Wed, 20 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS IL: Incarceration Hasn't Been Answer To DrugsJournal Standard, The (Freeport, IL)Wed, 20 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS CA: The Price Of Drug EnforcementHollister Free Lance (CA)Tue, 19 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS CA: Pot 'Gateway' Is Due To Dealers, Not PotNew Times (CA)Sun, 17 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS MN: Pharmacies Don't Want Legal MarijuanaSt. Cloud Times (MN)Sat, 16 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS FL: Meth Lab RaidsSun-Sentinel (Fort Lauderdale, FL)Fri, 15 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS FL: Meth War Needs AttentionLedger, The (FL)Thu, 14 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS OH: America And The World Has Drug Prohibition PColumbus Free Press (OH)Thu, 07 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS CA: The Drug WarUnion, The (CA)Thu, 14 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS NC: There's No Way To Eliminate DrugsChapel Hill News (NC)Wed, 13 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkCN ON: US Hasn't Learned Lesson From ProhibitionWindsor Star (CN ON)Mon, 11 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS TN: The Lure Of TemptationJohnson City Press (TN)Sun, 10 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS UT: Close The Pot GatewayDeseret Morning News (Salt Lake City, UT)Fri, 08 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS WA: Some Danger In All DrugsColumbian, The (WA)Thu, 07 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS MA: Follow The MoneyMetrowest Daily News (MA)Sat, 09 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS NE: Gateway EffectMcCook Daily Gazette (NE)Thu, 07 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS NC: Legalization, Regulation Would End TheHigh Point Enterprise (NC)Tue, 05 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS CO: Cost of the War on DrugsDenver Post (CO)Sat, 02 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Kudos To Flake For Marijuana VoteEast Valley Tribune (AZ)Fri, 01 Jul 2005
Muse, KirkUS NE: Failed Drug WarKearney Hub, The (NE)Sun, 26 Jun 2005

Page: <<  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  >>


Email Address
Check all     Uncheck all
Search



HomeBulletin BoardDrug LinksDrug NewsFeedback
Guest BookMailing ListsMedia EmailMedia LinksSearch