Published Letters Archive


AuthorSourceMonth

Muse Kirk 1367 Found
@ AuthorTitleSourceDate
Muse, KirkUS CA: Failed PoliciesPasadena Weekly (CA)Thu, 18 Oct 2007
Muse, KirkUS PA: Fighting The Drug WarTribune Review (Pittsburgh, PA)Thu, 18 Oct 2007
Muse, KirkUS HI: MarijuanaWest Hawaii Today (HI)Mon, 15 Oct 2007
Muse, KirkCN ON: Crime Didn't Climb When Drug Sales Were LegaWindsor Star (CN ON)Sat, 13 Oct 2007
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Solution Is To Legalize, Not Decriminalize, Tucson Citizen (AZ)Sat, 13 Oct 2007
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Legalize Drugs To Wipe Out CartelsArizona Republic (Phoenix, AZ)Mon, 08 Oct 2007
Muse, KirkUS NC: The Other Drug OptionMountain Xpress (Asheville, NC)Wed, 10 Oct 2007
Muse, KirkUS GA: Drug Testing PlanMacon Telegraph (GA)Thu, 11 Oct 2007
Muse, KirkUS OR: Drug Tests May Be Counter-ProductiveNews-Review, The (Roseburg, OR)Fri, 05 Oct 2007
Muse, KirkUS CA: Model Drug Laws After Czech Republic'sDaily Pilot (Costa Mesa, CA)Tue, 02 Oct 2007
Muse, KirkUS GA: Marijuana Use Different Than Cocaine Or MethTribune-Georgian, The (GA)Fri, 05 Oct 2007
Muse, KirkUS UT: Drug Use Declines With LegalizationSpectrum, The ( St. George, UT)Tue, 02 Oct 2007
Muse, KirkUK: And You Want To Copy Our Drug Policies?Evening News (UK)Mon, 01 Oct 2007
Muse, KirkUS CA: Drug PrisonsLos Angeles City Beat (CA)Thu, 27 Sep 2007
Muse, KirkUS CA: More On Pot RaidsDaily Forty-Niner (Cal State Long Beach, CA Edu)Wed, 26 Sep 2007
Muse, KirkTo Win An Unwinnable WarNewsweek InternationalFri, 28 Sep 2007
Muse, KirkCN BC: Prohibition Just Doesn't WorkParksville Qualicum Beach News (CN BC)Tue, 25 Sep 2007
Muse, KirkUS MN: The Failing War On DrugsPilot Independent, The (MN)Wed, 19 Sep 2007
Muse, KirkUS CA: EDU: Counter-Productive War On DrugsDaily Aztec, The (San Diego State, CA Edu)Wed, 19 Sep 2007
Muse, KirkCN MB: Legalize Black-Market DrugsWinnipeg Sun (CN MB)Fri, 07 Sep 2007
Muse, KirkUS WA: Pot Bust Operations Help Keep the CostDaily Record, The (Ellensburg, WA)Wed, 05 Sep 2007
Muse, KirkUS WA: Costly Connection, War On Drugs FuelsSeattle Times (WA)Thu, 06 Sep 2007
Muse, KirkCN AB: Re-Legalized All of Our Illegal DrugsEdmonton Sun (CN AB)Sat, 01 Sep 2007
Muse, KirkUS CA: Better Lock The Acorns In A SafeMercury-Register (CA)Sat, 01 Sep 2007
Muse, KirkUS CA Acorns Worth MillionsChico Enterprise-Record (CA)Sat, 01 Sep 2007
Muse, KirkUS DC: Drug Prohibition KillsWashington Times (DC)Mon, 27 Aug 2007
Muse, KirkUS MA: Legalize Drugs, Crime Will DropSomerville Journal (MA)Tue, 21 Aug 2007
Muse, KirkUS IL: Legalization Of Drugs Would Stop Illegal DruRock River Times (IL)Wed, 22 Aug 2007
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Up In SmokePhoenix New Times (AZ)Thu, 23 Aug 2007
Muse, KirkUS MA: More Pot, Less AlcoholNorth Shore Sunday (Beverly, MA)Fri, 17 Aug 2007
Muse, KirkUS TX: Pot Good As GoldSan Antonio Express-News (TX)Tue, 14 Aug 2007
Muse, KirkCN BC: Addiction Problems Won't Go Away ButVancouver Courier (CN BC)Wed, 15 Aug 2007
Muse, KirkUK: We Can Reduce The Harm Caused By Now-Illegal DrFinancial Times (UK)Mon, 13 Aug 2007
Muse, KirkUS HI: Don't Fight Drugs -- Regulate ThemHonolulu Star-Bulletin (HI)Wed, 08 Aug 2007
Muse, KirkCN ON: Legalizing Drugs Would Lower Overall Crime RWindsor Star (CN ON)Tue, 07 Aug 2007
Muse, KirkUS IL: Letter Prompts Anger, SadnessJournal Standard, The (Freeport, IL)Mon, 06 Aug 2007
Muse, KirkUS CA: Smoke SignalsLos Angeles City Beat (CA)Thu, 02 Aug 2007
Muse, KirkUK: Don't Follow UsCambridge Evening News (UK)Wed, 01 Aug 2007
Muse, KirkCanada: Re-Legalize Marijuana And Collect The Tax RCoquitlam Now, The (CN BC)Fri, 27 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkUS AR: We've Lost The War On DrugsLeader, The (Jacksonville, AR)Sat, 28 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkUS CA: Pot Growers Will ContinueMerced Sun-Star (CA)Wed, 25 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Government Could Collect Tax Dollars OnPayson Roundup, The (AZ)Tue, 24 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkUS FL: Make Drugs LegalBradenton Herald (FL)Thu, 26 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkCN MB: Marijuana 'Less Harmful'Interlake Spectator, The (CN MB)Fri, 20 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkCN ON: Pot LawsTribune, The (CN ON)Fri, 20 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkCN MB: Pot Up, Booze DownStonewall Argus and Teulon Times, The (CN MB)Fri, 20 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkUS PA: Just Regulate DrugsTimes-Tribune, The (Scranton PA)Sat, 21 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkCN MB: Marijuana 'Less Harmful'Lac du Bonnet Leader (CN MB)Fri, 20 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkUS CA: Scooter Vs. HerbLos Angeles City Beat (CA)Sat, 14 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkUS WI: Letter: Court Makes Wrong Decision In War OnTomah Journal, The (WI)Fri, 13 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Legalized Weed Would Bring, Not Burn, BucksTucson Citizen (AZ)Tue, 17 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkCanada: Safe Addictions, Legal Pot And GrammarNational Post (Canada)Fri, 13 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkUS TX: On Bong Hits 4 JesusLufkin Daily News (TX)Thu, 12 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkUS MA: Marijuana As Money-MakerMetrowest Daily News (MA)Wed, 11 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkUS CA: Stop The MadnessPasadena Weekly (CA)Thu, 05 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkUS IA: Edu: Wrong Hits 4 Civil RightsDaily Iowan, The (IA Edu)Fri, 06 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkUS IL: Wanting The Forbidden FruitDaily Southtown (Tinley Park, IL)Thu, 05 Jul 2007
Muse, KirkUS IN: Drug Busts Simply Boost Street PricesTribune Star (Terre Haute, IN)Thu, 28 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkUS SC: The Lure Of The 'Forbidden Fruit' Is VeryTimes and Democrat, The (SC)Sun, 24 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkUS FL: Legalize Drugs To Reduce CrimeFlorida Today (Melbourne, FL)Mon, 25 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkUS AR: An Alternative To The War On DrugsBaxter Bulletin, The (AR)Mon, 25 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkUS MN: Do Tough Drug Laws Actually Create Crime?Post-Bulletin (Rochester, MN)Mon, 25 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkUS NH: Lure Of The Forbidden Is PowerfulFoster's Daily Democrat (NH)Sat, 23 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkUS FL: Government Losing OutDaytona Beach News-Journal (FL)Fri, 22 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Re-legalize ItEast Valley Tribune (AZ)Wed, 20 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkCN ON: Legalizing Drugs Would Be A Benefit To EveryWindsor Star (CN ON)Tue, 19 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkUS WA: Regulation Reduces HarmColumbian, The (WA)Mon, 18 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Legal Drugs No Cure-all, But Would Cut CrimeTucson Citizen (AZ)Fri, 15 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkCN BC: Legal Drugs Are SaferAbbotsford Times (CN BC)Tue, 05 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkCN BC: Drug Prohibition Causes ProblemsSalmon Arm Observer (CN BC)Wed, 30 May 2007
Muse, KirkUS IL: New Policy In Stockton Not SensibleJournal Standard, The (Freeport, IL)Sat, 02 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkCN BC: Legalizing Drugs Would Reduce HarmPeninsula News Review (CN BC)Fri, 01 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkCN BC: Legalizing Drugs Would Reduce HarmVictoria News (CN BC)Fri, 01 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkCN BC: Legalizing Drugs Would Reduce HarmGoldstream Gazette (Victoria, CN BC)Fri, 01 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkCN BC: Legalizing Drugs Would Reduce HarmOak Bay News (CN BC)Fri, 01 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkCN BC: Legalizing Drugs Would Reduce HarmSaanich News (CN BC)Fri, 01 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkCN AB: Legalization Would End War On DrugsEdmonton Journal (CN AB)Sat, 02 Jun 2007
Muse, KirkUS GA: Legalizing Drugs Would Help With JailTribune-Georgian, The (GA)Fri, 25 May 2007
Muse, KirkUS MD: Prohibition Offers Lesson on 'Misguided' DruCumberland Times-News (MD)Sat, 26 May 2007
Muse, KirkUS GA: Legalizing Drugs Would Help With JailTribune-Georgian, The (GA)Fri, 25 May 2007
Muse, KirkUS FL: 'War On Drugs' Can't Defeat Law Of Supply anSun-Sentinel (Fort Lauderdale, FL)Mon, 21 May 2007
Muse, KirkCN NT: Using Your Common SenseInuvik Drum (CN NT)Fri, 18 May 2007
Muse, KirkUS OR: Busted Marijuana Growers Easily Replaced, OnBend Weekly (OR)Fri, 18 May 2007
Muse, KirkUS NC: Legalizing Drugs Would Reduce CrimeShelby Star, The (NC)Sat, 12 May 2007
Muse, KirkUS CA: Pot Worth Too MuchMerced Sun-Star (CA)Thu, 17 May 2007
Muse, KirkUS CA: Prohibition Doesn't WorkOroville Mercury-Register (CA)Tue, 15 May 2007
Muse, KirkUS MD: Legalization Is Key To Curbing CrimeBaltimore Sun (MD)Sat, 12 May 2007
Muse, KirkUS MN: Natural Herbs Cannot Be PatentedWinona Daily News (MN)Wed, 09 May 2007
Muse, KirkUS NC: Lessons From ProhibitionMorganton News Herald, The (NC)Mon, 07 May 2007
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Empty Packed Prisons By Ending Drug WarTucson Citizen (AZ)Thu, 03 May 2007
Muse, KirkUS MI: They'll Be ReplacedCounty Press, The (Lapeer, MI)Wed, 02 May 2007
Muse, KirkUS TX: The Benefits Of Legalizing DrugsAustin American-Statesman (TX)Fri, 20 Apr 2007
Muse, KirkUS MI: Criminal MonopolySaginaw News (MI)Fri, 20 Apr 2007
Muse, KirkUS WV: Legalizing Drugs Will Regulate ThemHerald-Dispatch, The (Huntington, WV)Sat, 14 Apr 2007
Muse, KirkUS MT: Second Motion on Drug WarBillings Outpost, The ( MT )Thu, 12 Apr 2007
Muse, KirkUS OH: Government Lies a Recipe for DisasterNews-Journal (Mansfield, OH)Thu, 12 Apr 2007
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Eliminate Prison Overcrowding By LegalizingTucson Weekly (AZ)Thu, 12 Apr 2007
Muse, KirkUS NH: Re-legalization Of Drugs SupportedFoster's Daily Democrat (NH)Wed, 11 Apr 2007
Muse, KirkUS ME: The War On Drugs Is Like The War On AlcoholMorning Sentinel (Waterville, ME)Wed, 11 Apr 2007
Muse, KirkCN ON: Marijuana Remains in Domain of CriminalsSentinel Review (CN ON)Mon, 02 Apr 2007

Page: <<  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  >>


Email Address
Check all     Uncheck all
Search



HomeBulletin BoardDrug LinksDrug NewsFeedback
Guest BookMailing ListsMedia EmailMedia LinksSearch