Published Letters Archive


AuthorSourceMonth

Muse Kirk 1367 Found
@ AuthorTitleSourceDate
Muse, KirkUS OK: Legalization Of Drugs Would Help CountryMuskogee Daily Phoenix (OK)Thu, 28 Aug 2008
Muse, KirkUK: How Prohibition Boosts Drug UseIndependent (UK)Thu, 21 Aug 2008
Muse, KirkUS TX: Drug ProhibitionEl Paso Times (TX)Thu, 21 Aug 2008
Muse, KirkUS NC: Make Cannabis, Not WarMountain Xpress (Asheville, NC)Wed, 13 Aug 2008
Muse, KirkUS CA: Fund Schools--Not PrisonsReporter, The (Vacaville, CA)Tue, 12 Aug 2008
Muse, KirkUK: Don't Follow US--We're LostHamilton Advertiser (UK)Thu, 14 Aug 2008
Muse, KirkUS IL: The War On Drugs Cannot Be WonDaily Herald (Arlington Heights, IL)Sun, 10 Aug 2008
Muse, KirkUS NE: Drug War A No-WinBellevue Leader (NE)Wed, 06 Aug 2008
Muse, KirkUS WV: Ending Drug War Makes SenseHerald-Dispatch, The (Huntington, WV)Mon, 04 Aug 2008
Muse, KirkUS PA: Losing The Drug WarTribune Review (Pittsburgh, PA)Tue, 22 Jul 2008
Muse, KirkUS MA: Should 'Pot' Be LegalMetrowest Daily News (MA)Wed, 16 Jul 2008
Muse, KirkUS FL: Legalization NeededTampa Tribune (FL)Wed, 09 Jul 2008
Muse, KirkUS WA: Regulation Will Add ControlColumbian, The (WA)Fri, 04 Jul 2008
Muse, KirkUS FL: Prohibition FailsSt. Petersburg Times (FL)Wed, 25 Jun 2008
Muse, KirkCN SN: Less Tough, More Tolerance - The Answer?News Review, The (CN SN)Thu, 19 Jun 2008
Muse, KirkUS TX: End Drug ProhibitionEl Paso Times (TX)Mon, 16 Jun 2008
Muse, KirkCN BC: Musings On The Trouble With A War On DrugsAlberni Valley Times (CN BC)Tue, 03 Jun 2008
Muse, KirkUS MA: Time For Our Nation To Legalize DrugsPatriot Ledger, The (Quincy, MA)Wed, 21 May 2008
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Pull Rug From Under Drug Traffic, CrimeTucson Citizen (AZ)Thu, 15 May 2008
Muse, KirkUS CA: Edu: Too Many InmatesDaily Aztec, The (San Diego State, CA Edu)Thu, 08 May 2008
Muse, KirkUS MN: Not Only Will Marijuana Help, It Won't KillDuluth News-Tribune (MN)Tue, 06 May 2008
Muse, KirkUS AZ: We're Suckers For War On DrugsEast Valley Tribune (AZ)Mon, 05 May 2008
Muse, KirkUS WA: License Illegal DrugsColumbian, The (WA)Mon, 28 Apr 2008
Muse, KirkUS OK: Medical Marijuana Might Be Right For SomeEdmond Sun, The (OK)Fri, 25 Apr 2008
Muse, KirkUS TN: Edu: Taxing Marijuana Would Put a Stop toSidelines, The (Middle Tennessee State U, TN Edu)Mon, 21 Apr 2008
Muse, KirkUS NC: Put Drug Dealers Out Of BusinessShelby Star, The (NC)Fri, 18 Apr 2008
Muse, KirkUS MA: Marijuana Treats My Arthritis PainEagle-Tribune, The (MA)Thu, 17 Apr 2008
Muse, KirkUS IL: Marijuana Safer, EffectiveRockford Register Star (IL)Wed, 16 Apr 2008
Muse, KirkUS VA: Vested Interests Keep The Drug War GoingRoanoke Times (VA)Wed, 16 Apr 2008
Muse, KirkCN ON: Legalizing Marijuana Only Way to Stop IllegaLindsay Daily Post (CN ON)Tue, 15 Apr 2008
Muse, KirkUS UT: Legalizing Pot Could Cut CrimeSpectrum, The ( St. George, UT)Thu, 10 Apr 2008
Muse, KirkUS CA: The Phony War On DrugsTimes-Herald, The (Vallejo, CA)Thu, 10 Apr 2008
Muse, KirkUS IL: Pot and HeavyWindy City Times (Chicago, IL)Wed, 09 Apr 2008
Muse, KirkUS TX: Drug War Only Helps Drug LordsBrownsville Herald, The (TX)Mon, 07 Apr 2008
Muse, KirkUS RI: Suckers, Scam Artists and MarijuanaProvidence Journal, The (RI)Sun, 30 Mar 2008
Muse, KirkUS MI: 'Insane Drug War'Bay City Times, The (MI)Tue, 01 Apr 2008
Muse, KirkUS FL: Don't Crack Down On Pot, Legalize ItFlorida Today (Melbourne, FL)Sat, 29 Mar 2008
Muse, KirkUS MA: Marijuana a Safe MedicineHerald News, The (Fall River, MA)Fri, 28 Mar 2008
Muse, KirkNorway: Evaluate Drug PoliciesAftenposten (Norway)Tue, 25 Mar 2008
Muse, KirkUS NC: State Of US Prisons Indicates DictatorshipAsheville Citizen-Times (NC)Sun, 23 Mar 2008
Muse, KirkUS NY: Thoughts About 'The Drug War onHudson Valley Press, The (NY)Wed, 12 Mar 2008
Muse, KirkUS VA: Legalize DrugsDaily Press (Newport News,VA)Wed, 12 Mar 2008
Muse, KirkCN MB: US Is LostWinnipeg Free Press (CN MB)Mon, 10 Mar 2008
Muse, KirkUS NC: Foolhardy Drug Policy to Blame for PrisonAsheville Citizen-Times (NC)Sun, 02 Mar 2008
Muse, KirkUS PA: EDU: Why Marijuana Was CriminalizedQuad, The (West Chester U, PA Edu)Mon, 03 Mar 2008
Muse, KirkUS FL: Pot Is Not The Problem With PipesCharlotte Sun (FL)Thu, 06 Mar 2008
Muse, KirkUS VT: 'Why Encourage Drug Use?'Bennington Banner (VT)Tue, 04 Mar 2008
Muse, KirkCN BC: The Root Of The ProblemProvince, The (CN BC)Wed, 27 Feb 2008
Muse, KirkUS AZ: War On DrugsArizona Range News (Willcox, AZ)Wed, 20 Feb 2008
Muse, KirkUS IL: Pot Prohibition Not WorkingGalesburg Register-Mail (IL)Fri, 15 Feb 2008
Muse, KirkUS WI: Cannabis Letter Was Right on the MarkCoulee News, The (WI)Thu, 14 Feb 2008
Muse, KirkUK: Drug AnalysisOxford Mail (UK)Thu, 14 Feb 2008
Muse, KirkUK: Drug AnalysisOxford Mail (UK)Thu, 14 Feb 2008
Muse, KirkUS PA: Prohibition DeadlyTimes-Tribune, The (Scranton PA)Wed, 13 Feb 2008
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Marijuana: Don't Chill DebateEast Valley Tribune (AZ)Wed, 13 Feb 2008
Muse, KirkUS OH: Wrong Question AskedAthens News, The (OH)Mon, 04 Feb 2008
Muse, KirkUS IA: A Roadblock, Not A GetawayRiver Cities' Reader (IA)Fri, 08 Feb 2008
Muse, KirkCN ON: DARE Not a Deterrent for Youth Says ReaderLindsay Daily Post (CN ON)Tue, 29 Jan 2008
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Weeding Out Whether Pot Busts Worth EffortTucson Citizen (AZ):Fri, 25 Jan 2008
Muse, KirkCN AB: Regulate, Tax And ControlEdmonton Sun (CN AB)Sun, 20 Jan 2008
Muse, KirkUS NC: War On Drugs Is A Detriment To SocietyTechnician, The (NC State U, NC Edu)Fri, 11 Jan 2008
Muse, KirkUK: Cannabis ClashPress, The (York, UK)Mon, 07 Jan 2008
Muse, KirkCN ON: Legalize Drugs And Our Streets Will Be SaferWindsor Star (CN ON)Wed, 09 Jan 2008
Muse, KirkUS AL: Collateral DamageTimes Daily (Florence, AL)Sun, 06 Jan 2008
Muse, KirkUS WA: Legal Pot Builds RoadblockColumbian, The (WA)Wed, 02 Jan 2008
Muse, KirkUS OR: Legalizing Pot May Curb Hard Drug UseTimes, The (Tigard, OR)Thu, 03 Jan 2008
Muse, KirkUK: Simple FactsPress, The (York, UK)Tue, 01 Jan 2008
Muse, KirkUS IN: DARE Program Doesn't WorkRensselaer Republican, The (IN)Wed, 26 Dec 2007
Muse, KirkUS IL: Start Using Common SenseSouthern Illinoisan (Carbondale, IL)Wed, 26 Dec 2007
Muse, KirkUS CA: Drug Policy Fits Historic ModelDaily Forty-Niner (Cal State Long Beach, CA Edu)Mon, 17 Dec 2007
Muse, KirkCN NS: Failed PoliciesDaily News, The (CN NS)Sun, 16 Dec 2007
Muse, KirkCN QU: Legalize Drugs To Fight CrimeLaval News, The (CN QU)Thu, 13 Dec 2007
Muse, KirkUS OR: Imagine No Drug-Related CrimeLake Oswego Review, The (OR)Thu, 13 Dec 2007
Muse, KirkCN MB: Eliminate Drug CrimeWinnipeg Sun (CN MB)Wed, 12 Dec 2007
Muse, KirkUS CA: Role Model In Drug PolicyUnion, The (Grass Valley, CA)Wed, 12 Dec 2007
Muse, KirkUS SD: Long Prison Sentences a Non-Solution to DrugRapid City Journal (SD)Mon, 10 Dec 2007
Muse, KirkCN ON: U.S.-Style Policy Will Cost MoreToronto Star (CN ON)Sat, 08 Dec 2007
Muse, KirkUS UT: Edu: Big Pharma Isn't The Only IndustryDaily Utah Chronicle, The (U of Utah, UT Edu)Thu, 06 Dec 2007
Muse, KirkUS OR: Just BureaucratsEugene Weekly (OR)Thu, 06 Dec 2007
Muse, KirkUK: No Drug Crime Back ThenEvening Star, The (UK)Wed, 5 Dec 2007
Muse, KirkCN BC: Drug Laws a Solution to GangsRecord, The (CN BC)Sat, 01 Dec 2007
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Illegal Drugs - Laws Create TragediesEast Valley Tribune (AZ)Sun, 02 Dec 2007
Muse, KirkUS NC: EDU: U.S. Needs To Model Drug Policy AfterDaily Tar Heel, The (U of NC, Edu)Tue, 27 Nov 2007
Muse, KirkUS PA: Drug Tests Could Have Unintended ResultsTimes Leader (Wilkes-Barre, PA)Thu, 29 Nov 2007
Muse, KirkUS SC: D.A.R.E. Program Doesn't WorkAiken Standard (SC)Tue, 27 Nov 2007
Muse, KirkUS AZ: U.S. Policy On Pot Use Needs To Be ChangedTucson Citizen (AZ)Mon, 26 Nov 2007
Muse, KirkCN BC: Drug Education Program ProblemParksville Qualicum Beach News (CN BC)Tue, 20 Nov 2007
Muse, KirkUS OR: Nothing Learned From ProhibitionBend Weekly (OR)Fri, 16 Nov 2007
Muse, KirkUS MI: The 'War on Drugs' Targets Black PeopleMichigan Daily (U of MI, Edu)Fri, 16 Nov 2007
Muse, KirkCN BC: Legalization Only SolutionBurnaby Now, The (CN BC)Sat, 17 Nov 2007
Muse, KirkUS NY: Edu: Drug PoliciesNew Paltz Oracle (SUNY, NY Edu)Thu, 15 Nov 2007
Muse, KirkCN ON: For The Sake Of Our Children, Legalize DrugsPeterborough This Week (CN ON)Thu, 15 Nov 2007
Muse, KirkCN ON: Only One WayDaily Observer, The (CN ON)Sat, 10 Nov 2007
Muse, KirkCN BC: Victory Is Not Drug War's GoalAbbotsford Times (CN BC)Tue, 06 Nov 2007
Muse, KirkUK: We Put Them Out of BusinessDaily Post (UK)Mon, 05 Nov 2007
Muse, KirkUS WV: Another Side Effect Of Testing For DrugsCharleston Daily Mail (WV)Tue, 30 Oct 2007
Muse, KirkUK: Cannabis Is Preferable To AlternativesInverness Courier , The (UK)Tue, 23 Oct 2007
Muse, KirkUS FL: Bureaucrats Don't Want To Win Drug WarFlorida Today (Melbourne, FL)Sun, 21 Oct 2007
Muse, KirkCN BC: Tough Drug Policies FailVictoria News (CN BC)Fri, 19 Oct 2007
Muse, KirkCN BC: Tough Drug Policies FailGoldstream Gazette (Victoria, CN BC)Fri, 19 Oct 2007

Page: <<  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  >>


Email Address
Check all     Uncheck all
Search



HomeBulletin BoardDrug LinksDrug NewsFeedback
Guest BookMailing ListsMedia EmailMedia LinksSearch