Published Letters Archive


AuthorSourceMonth

Kirk Muse 1367 Found
@ AuthorTitleSourceDate
Muse, KirkCN BC: War On Drugs A Job-MakerNelson Daily News (CN BC)Thu, 07 Aug 2003
Muse, KirkUS KY: Drug War Creates Government JobsDaily Independent, The (KY)Sun, 03 Aug 2003
Muse, KirkAustralia: Crime And PunishmentSydney Morning Herald (Australia)Mon, 01 Sep 2003
Muse, KirkUS: Drugs - No End In Sight?Christian Science Monitor (US)Thu, 31 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkUS HI: Ice Is The 'Bathtub Gin' Of Modern TimesHonolulu Star-Bulletin (HI)Sun, 27 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkUS FL: Time To End Drug War InsanityFort Pierce Tribune (FL)Thu, 24 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkCN BC: Drugs Don't Fuel CrimeSmithers Interior News (CN BC)Wed, 23 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkUS TX: On Drugs, Follow The MoneyDallas Morning News (TX)Thu, 24 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkUK: Wrong on DrugsObserver, The (UK)Sun, 20 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Booze Lobby Does Indeed Buy InfluenceEast Valley Tribune (AZ)Sun, 20 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkUS TX: It's Time To Do Something Different With DruMidland Reporter-Telegram (TX)Sun, 20 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Another Opening For CrimeArizona Republic (AZ)Mon, 14 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkUS CA: Gray Would Discuss Failed Drug PoliciesNorth Bay Bohemian, The (CA)Wed, 16 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkUS OR: Stoudamire Has Harmed NobodyOregonian, The (Portland, OR)Mon, 14 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkUS CO: Perpetual BattleDenver Post (CO)Sun, 13 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkCanada: Legalization Of MarijuanaNational Post (Canada)Sat, 12 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkCN ON: The BackersMississauga News (CN ON)Fri, 11 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkSouth Africa: Don't Follow Us--We're LostStar, The (South Africa)Tue, 08 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkUS WI: Slavery Not OverRacine Journal Times, The (WI)Thu, 12 Jun 2003
Muse, KirkUS FL: Drug Ban No BenefitBradenton Herald (FL)Sat, 05 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkUS NC: End The InsanityPilot, The (NC)Fri, 04 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkUS MN: Will We Learn?Brainerd Daily Dispatch (MN)Thu, 03 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkSouth Africa: Do The OppositeBusiness Day (South Africa)Wed, 02 Jul 2003
Muse, KirkUS IA: Edu: Higher ThinkingDaily Iowan, The (IA Edu)Mon, 30 Jun 2003
Muse, KirkUS FL: Symptoms, Not ProblemTampa Tribune (FL)Thu, 26 Jun 2003
Muse, KirkUS CO: Anti-Marijuana Letters Continues to Fire UpSummit Daily News (CO)Mon, 23 Jun 2003
Muse, KirkUganda: Narcotic Drugs: Don't Follow Us In The US!New Vision (Uganda)Tue, 24 Jun 2003
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Number Of Prisoners Shames AmericaEast Valley Tribune (AZ)Sun, 22 Jun 2003
Muse, KirkUS NC: Vested InterestsPilot,The (NC)Sun, 15 Jun 2003
Muse, KirkUS IL: Drug War Is A FailureChicago Sun-Times (IL)Wed, 18 Jun 2003
Muse, KirkCN BC: Prohibition Alters EconomyLangley Advance (CN BC)Tue, 17 Jun 2003
Muse, KirkUS CO: Communists, Not Conservatives, Would FavorSummit Daily News (CO)Sun, 15 Jun 2003
Muse, KirkUS AZ: End Drug Law InsanityArizona Republic (AZ)Thu, 12 Jun 2003
Muse, KirkUS NC: Incarceration Rates In The United StatesFayetteville Observer (NC)Mon, 09 Jun 2003
Muse, KirkCN ON: Reader Responds To Marijuana DebateThunder Bay Post (CN ON)Fri, 06 Jun 2003
Muse, KirkUS TN: Lusk Forgot VictimsJohnson City Press (TN)Fri, 06 Jun 2003
Muse, KirkUS KY: Warriors And Dealers Like Drug WarBig Sandy News, The (KY)Fri, 06 Jun 2003
Muse, KirkCN AB: No Arrest, No JailCalgary Sun, The (CN AB)Mon, 02 Jun 2003
Muse, KirkUK: Agent GreenEcologist, The (UK)Sun, 01 Jun 2003
Muse, KirkCN BC: End Pot Prohibition to Close the GatewayMission City Record (CN BC)Thu, 15 May 2003
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Bennett Should Practice What He PreachesEast Valley Tribune (AZ)Sat, 10 May 2003
Muse, KirkCN AB: Sovereignty Test Is Coming SoonCalgary Sun, The (CN AB)Thu, 01 May 2003
Muse, KirkCN BC: Marijuana: Heavy Drinkers Kept DrinkingLangley Advance (CN BC)Tue, 29 Apr 2003
Muse, KirkCN BC: Marijuana: Let Reformed Toker Serve TimeLangley Advance (CN BC)Tue, 29 Apr 2003
Muse, KirkCN AB: End the Criminalization of MarijuanaEdmonton Sun (CN AB)Tue, 29 Apr 2003
Muse, KirkUS MO: Edu: Drug War Is A Waste Of TimeManeater, The (Columbia, MO Edu)Tue, 15 Apr 2003
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Freedom Means The Right To ProtestEast Valley Tribune (AZ)Sat, 12 Apr 2003
Muse, KirkUS UT: Drugs Didn't Create CrimeDaily Herald, The (UT)Wed, 02 Apr 2003
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Let 'Liberation' Begin At HomeArizona Republic (AZ)Wed, 26 Mar 2003
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Edu: Wicked, Evil And Diabolically CruelColumbia Chronicle (IL Edu)Mon, 24 Mar 2003
Muse, KirkCN AB: Many Things Alter The Mind - 3 of 3Airdrie Echo (CN AB)Wed, 19 Mar 2003
Muse, KirkMalaysia: U.S. Is Not A Good ExampleStar, The (Malaysia)Sun, 09 Mar 2003
Muse, KirkUS MS: Spend More On Education, Not PrisonsClarion-Ledger, The (MS)Thu, 13 Mar 2003
Muse, KirkUS MO: Link Between Poverty And Drug Users Doesn'tColumbia Daily Tribune (MO)Tue, 11 Mar 2003
Muse, KirkUS FL: Remove Drug BansBradenton Herald (FL)Mon, 03 Mar 2003
Muse, KirkUS CA: Finding Solace in Medpot (3 of 3)Los Angeles Times (CA)Sun, 23 Feb 2003
Muse, KirkUS CA: Finding Solace In Medipot Despite US DrugLos Angeles Times (CA)Sun, 23 Feb 2003
Muse, KirkCN MB: No Jail TimeWinnipeg Sun (CN MB)Wed, 12 Feb 2003
Muse, KirkUS CO: What the Drug War CostsDenver Post (CO)Sun, 09 Feb 2003
Muse, KirkCN NS: Just As HarmfulHalifax Herald (CN NS)Sun, 09 Feb 2003
Muse, KirkThailand: The Campaign Against DrugsBangkok Post (Thailand)Thu, 06 Feb 2003
Muse, KirkAustralia: BioweaponsGreen Left Weekly (Australia)Wed, 29 Jan 2003
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Drug 'War' Needs New PlanArizona Republic (AZ)Sat, 25 Jan 2003
Muse, KirkUS CA: Crystal Meth Gains PopularityUkiah Daily Journal, The (CA)Sun, 19 Jan 2003
Muse, KirkUS KY: Obviously, Only Those Guilty Will ObjectPaintsville Herald, The (KY)Tue, 21 Jan 2003
Muse, KirkCN ON: Drug InsanityMississauga News (CN ON)Wed, 15 Jan 2003
Muse, KirkUS TX: Absolutely No RightThe Monitor (TX)Wed, 08 Jan 2003
Muse, KirkCN AB: HarmDaily Herald Tribune, The (CN AB)Thu, 09 Jan 2003
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Prohibition Won't Work This TimeEast Valley Tribune (AZ)Sat, 11 Jan 2003
Muse, KirkCN BC: Outlawing Drugs Part Of The ProblemVancouver Courier (CN BC)Tue, 07 Jan 2003
Muse, KirkCN AB: And...Daily Herald Tribune, The (CN AB)Thu, 02 Jan 2003
Muse, KirkCN QU: US Drug Czar Should Learn From CanadaMontreal Gazette (CN QU)Tue, 24 Dec 2002
Muse, KirkUS CO: Smoke, Snort, IngestBoulder Weekly (CO)Thu, 19 Dec 2002
Muse, KirkUS GA: Making a mockeryCreative Loafing Atlanta (GA)Wed, 18 Dec 2002
Muse, KirkAustralia: Bans Don't WorkWest Australian (Australia)Sat, 14 Dec 2002
Muse, KirkUS: Today's Youth Need Better Role Models (2 of 2)Christian Science Monitor (US)Sat, 07 Dec 2002
Muse, KirkUS MI: Drugs Over DonutsTraverse City Record-Eagle (MI)Fri, 06 Dec 2002
Muse, KirkUS FL: Don't Be a DopeNaples Daily News (FL)Fri, 06 Dec 2002
Muse, KirkUS CA: For Their Own Good, Of CourseNew Times (CA)Thu, 05 Dec 2002
Muse, KirkUS CO: Marijuana Continues To Be A Hazy TopicRocky Mountain Collegian, The (CO Edu)Mon, 02 Dec 2002
Muse, KirkUS TN: Agrees With Letter Writer NeserukOak Ridger (TN)Thu, 28 Nov 2002
Muse, KirkUS AK: Nothing Learned (1 Of 2)Juneau Empire (AK)Fri, 29 Nov 2002
Muse, KirkUS AK: Nothing LearnedJuneau Empire (AK)Fri, 29 Nov 2002
Muse, KirkCN BC: Don't Follow U.S.' LeadSurrey Now (CN BC)Mon, 25 Nov 2002
Muse, KirkUS OK: Hand in HandOklahoman, The (OK)Sun, 24 Nov 2002
Muse, KirkCN ON: US Is Good Example Of How Not To Wage War OnOttawa Citizen (CN ON)Thu, 21 Nov 2002
Muse, KirkUS: Is America Going to Pot? (2 of 7)Time Magazine (US)Mon, 25 Nov 2002
Muse, KirkUS UT: Failed StrategySalt Lake Tribune (UT)Wed, 06 Nov 2002
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Pot Supporters PatriotsArizona Republic (AZ)Sun, 10 Nov 2002
Muse, KirkCN BC: Marijuana Has Forbidden Fruit AppealMerritt Herald (CN BC)Wed, 06 Nov 2002
Muse, KirkCN ON: Don't Follow The UsOttawa Sun (CN ON)Tue, 05 Nov 2002
Muse, KirkCN ON: Re - MInister Cultivates Tougher Pot-GrowerOttawa Sun (CN ON)Tue, 05 Nov 2002
Muse, KirkUS NV: Failed War On DrugsPahrump Valley Times (NV)Fri, 01 Nov 2002
Muse, KirkUS CA: Khat Out Of The Bag?San Francisco Examiner (CA)Thu, 31 Oct 2002
Muse, KirkUS AL: Marijuana Column On Track 1 of 2Auburn Plainsman, The (AL Edu)Thu, 31 Oct 2002
Muse, KirkUS NV: Legalize Pot For The Sake Of Our ChildrenLas Vegas City Life (NV)Thu, 24 Oct 2002
Muse, KirkUS NY: Smoking Out The EnemyNewsday (NY)Mon, 21 Oct 2002
Muse, KirkUS AZ: More Lies About MarijuanaArizona Republic (AZ)Sat, 19 Oct 2002
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Hard-Liners Soften When Laws Hit HomeEast Valley Tribune (AZ)Sat, 12 Oct 2002
Muse, KirkUS AZ: Anti-Marijuana Effort Is A BustTucson Citizen (AZ)Thu, 10 Oct 2002

Page: <<  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  >>


Email Address
Check all     Uncheck all
Search



HomeBulletin BoardDrug LinksDrug NewsFeedback
Guest BookMailing ListsMedia EmailMedia LinksSearch